Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Embers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Embers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marjilg 2 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

Whenever I am in town to see my grandchildren, I take them to Embers. We always get the auce buffet and we always enjoy it. The food is Delicious and the service is Fantastic. Never a complaint with anything there. Even during the winter months when you are only opened for the weekends, we make a special trip to eat at your establishment. Thank You for the incredible service you provide.

Williamferman 21 days ago

Raw Oysters on the Half Shell

The absolute best oysters I've ever had. Can't wait to return for more.

Roxigirl420 23 days ago

SEAFOOD COMBO FAMILY MEAL

The absolute best all you can eat seafood around!!!

Paula about 2 months ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

We have been coming to the Embers since I was a child. I am now 57 and continue to visit 3 times a year. Embers is our number 1 Seafood buffet place EVER!! We have traveled to many places throughout the united states and when coming there we are home! Can't wait to see you again hopefully this October!

No1mnlofnkg about 2 months ago

Cream of Crab & Corn Chowder

Oh my goodness this is by far my favorite soup anywhere. I love Embers and have never been disappointed and a trip to OC isn't complete without having a all-you-can-eat experience here. Keep up the good work and love the staff every season. Thanks so much and be there soon.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Cream of Crab & Corn Chowder

This is the best Cream of Crab soup that I have ever tasted... I cannot wait to come back!

Jkapes 2 months ago

Crab salad

Delicious. Wish I could take some home with me. Don't change this recipe. So good! Very generous with the crab. Love the cold salad option.

Laurie 3 months ago

Loose Cannon

Too many of these and u become a "loose cannon"! Delicious!!!

Stv8r 3 months ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

Wow this place is amazing! A must stop every time we visit OC! The menu has so many choices and the crab legs are the star! Don't miss this place!

Amj7002 3 months ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

We've been coming to OC for 17 years. Embers has always been our go to for the entire family. We love the all you can eat crab legs. They are always fresh, sweet, and juicy. The best in town, hands down!!

Darryl 4 months ago

Angry Orchard

Food and Drinks were delicious like always .. Will be back soon !!!

Jeff 4 months ago

Prime Rib

Prime Rib , great food ,come here every time i'm in O C

Spogue87 4 months ago

Crab Imperial

Amazing!!! Really enjoyed our meal, nice location 💙

Rose 4 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Delish - best in OC!! book your reservation today!!!

Maryhsokin06 4 months ago

Cream of Crab & Corn Chowder

Amazing taste great food my favorite restaurant in ocean city

Ginariggs 4 months ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

Buffet crab legs always visit every year. Will miss it this year. Sad.

Kristen 4 months ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

Soo good, I absolutely love this place. I come every time I come to Ocean City. Always a must :)

Apizzuti82 4 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Crab legs and salad bar cannot be beat! Seafood cooked to perfection and there are so many options at the salad bar, it is impossible to be disappointed. My family's favorite place to eat!

Hailieunterberg 4 months ago

Breaded Chicken Tenders

The food experience is always a memorable part of our family vacations with our young picky eaters. Here at Embers we have never left with an empty stomach or a spending guilt because all of the kids find something they ABSOLUTELY love! We can always count on the kids favorite, the breaded chicken tenders! Embers never fails no matter the taste pallet. As long as you have an appetite, there is something for you.

David 5 months ago

Crab Imperial

I love to go to Embers - but the only bad thing about going there is = When I leave OC this is where I go B4 I head home. Now this is the (one) way to remember OC MD. Mmmarvelous food and the staff is super nice.

Donald 13 days ago

Raw Clams on the Half Shell

Best tasting raw clams i have ever eatin! So fresh and clean from sand and shell. This is what i go for every year.

Williamferman70 21 days ago

BLUE CRAB STEAMER POT

A great dish. Plenty to eat and cooked to perfection. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We will be back.

Amy about 1 month ago

Monkey Bread

My family and I have been coming here for years and besides the Prime Rib and Snow Crab Legs being the best ever, the monkey bread is the best dessert there!

Hbkjmgfb389 about 2 months ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

Was there for my birthday in August and had the snow crab claws, they were huge and the best I've had ever been to other restaurants, but this is a super clean restaurant with waiters who are attentive and respectful. The buffet offerings were a mix of chicken and beef along with other foods that were good and dessert was yummy. Favorite drinks are long island ice teas and jolly ranchers . I am planning on going next week .Enjoy you wont regret it. God bless.

Tmflash90 about 2 months ago

SNOW CRAB STEAMER POT

I cant pick only 1 dish, everything that I have had was awesome. Will be back soon, Thank you for the excellent food.

Droadcap20 2 months ago

CLAM BUCKET

Awesomeness food.

Amlou9 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Everything I had in that buffet was great! Last time I went was two years ago since I don't live in the area, and ever since then I haven't stopped thinking about this restaurant. Need to go after all this is over for sure!!

Patrick 3 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Love the snow crab legs. Usually always get the buffet. Everything on the buffet bar is superb and the price is great. We come to OC twice a year and always go to Embers. Best place to eat in OC.Will be there in 4 weeks and will be coming in for our meal. See you then!!!!

Stevecar 3 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

They are the best crab legs in Ocean City. We go there every year.

Chad 4 months ago

Hand-Breaded Fried Fish

The BEST fried fish I've EVER eaten! Always get it when we go to Embers!

Kerousel 4 months ago

BLUE CRAB STEAMER POT

Most amazing steamed crab legs I ever had. We come back ever year.

Stewart 4 months ago

BLUE CRAB STEAMER POT

It was delicious and worth every penny. See yoy again soon.

Rose 4 months ago

Crab Imperial

Delish - my favorite thing on the menu!!

Elmtree1213 4 months ago

PRIME RIB WITH AU JUS

The prime rib and crab legs are the best in OCMD.

Flockerzi1 4 months ago

BLUE CRAB STEAMER POT

Food is always fresh and the staff are always kind and helpful!! If youve never been to Embers in Ocean City Maryland. Go check them out!! You won't be disappointed!!

Darryl 4 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

The crab legs were delicious and there was no limit ... that, along with all the other great food on the menu will make us come back every year, maybe twice a year

Cleaningmommy7 4 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

The place to go! No matter if you are a local or here on a vacation....this is your destination if yiu are looking for the BEST seafood around. We have been here a few times and each n every time it was delicious. Family from East coast to West coast has raved about us tskijg them here. You will not regret going here ♡

Marcie 4 months ago

Full Make Your Own Salad Bar

I am not a big sea food eater so I always get the salad bar. Embers salad bar is TOP NOTCH! The items were not only pleasing to the eye, but they were very fresh and full of flavor. I would highly recommend it.

Sunnytemptations 5 months ago

Italian Salad

If you are looking for a place to have all of your family's needs taken care of don't look any further. No dishes, no cooking. No whining when food is going to be done. Seafood galore! You want to spend some time enjoying eachothers company, sure here you go. Probably wont be playing on your phone with your hand full of crab.

Sm 5 months ago

SNOW CRAB STEAMER POT

Omg, dee-lish!!!! Price fair. Will return again and again. Infact, i want it now.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA