Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Embers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Embers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Babycyn72 8 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

It was my favorite place to go to eat when I'd come to ocean city . I wonder if they ever reopened after covid ... being a buffet and all

Bethh1988 14 days ago

Crab Imperial

Hands down best food in ocean city. We visit every time we travel to ocean city! One of the main reasons we visit at this location :)

Jkapes about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Legs

Wonderful crab legs. Taste delicious, especially with butter.

Michael about 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

You can't go wrong with anything at Embers. From steamed mussels and shrimp to abundant snow crab legs (plus warm, satisfying chocolate chip cookies to finish off), this Ocean City staple has something for everyone, whether you're having a cozy date night or bringing the whole family. We never miss a chance to indulge when we're in town. We'll be back next month!

Nschroeder09 2 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Their crab legs are the best. My whole family looks foward to them and stopping at this restaurant every year. Its a family tradition.

Traboulsirlana 13 days ago

Crab Imperial

Amazing! One of the best I've ever had! Definitely worth trying!!

Sherildavis 17 days ago

BBQ Ribs

I loved your ribs they were very tender and juicy. I loved the sauce too! Very good food and friendly staff. We will definitely be back this summer in August

Michelleom72 about 1 month ago

SEAFOOD COMBO FAMILY MEAL

Wonderful family resturaunt. Delicious food.

Melissacarroll1981 2 months ago

Cream of Crab & Corn Chowder

Crab legs were amazing and soup was fabulous

Ayotambi 2 months ago

Assorted Cakes

Friendly environment for kids



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA