Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Embers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Embers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

10orioles10 1 day ago

Fried Shrimp

They were very very good, I couldn't stop going back for more fried shrimp.

Karla 2 months ago

Cheesecake

Love the buffet

Donald 3 months ago

Raw Clams on the Half Shell

Best tasting raw clams i have ever eatin! So fresh and clean from sand and shell. This is what i go for every year.

Williamferman70 3 months ago

BLUE CRAB STEAMER POT

A great dish. Plenty to eat and cooked to perfection. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We will be back.

Amy 4 months ago

Monkey Bread

My family and I have been coming here for years and besides the Prime Rib and Snow Crab Legs being the best ever, the monkey bread is the best dessert there!

Cking4 2 days ago

SEAFOOD COMBO FAMILY MEAL

All of the food at embers is very well made. My family and I always make it a point to eat here while we are here on vacation every year. The restaurant is very clean and offers food for everyone.

Marjilg 3 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

Whenever I am in town to see my grandchildren, I take them to Embers. We always get the auce buffet and we always enjoy it. The food is Delicious and the service is Fantastic. Never a complaint with anything there. Even during the winter months when you are only opened for the weekends, we make a special trip to eat at your establishment. Thank You for the incredible service you provide.

Williamferman 3 months ago

Raw Oysters on the Half Shell

The absolute best oysters I've ever had. Can't wait to return for more.

Roxigirl420 3 months ago

SEAFOOD COMBO FAMILY MEAL

The absolute best all you can eat seafood around!!!

Paula 4 months ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

We have been coming to the Embers since I was a child. I am now 57 and continue to visit 3 times a year. Embers is our number 1 Seafood buffet place EVER!! We have traveled to many places throughout the united states and when coming there we are home! Can't wait to see you again hopefully this October!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA